Saturday, July 23, 2011

99 cent sale

Amazon is have a 99 cent sale on select books for the Kindle - click here.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Just finished up...

...the Dead Girl series by Linda Joy Singleton

1. Dead Girl Walking
From Amazon -

I am so dead...
Now, was I supposed to go left or right at the Light?
Seventeen-year-old Amber Borden has a lousy sense of direction—so lousy that she takes a wrong turn when returning from her near-death experience. She ends up in the body of the most popular girl in school, who has just tried to commit suicide.
Can a girl who can't even navigate the halls of Halsey High discover the secrets of her new identity and find her way back to her own life?
Ebook for $7.96 at Amazon here.

2. Dead Girl Dancing
From Amazon -
I can't believe I'm in the wrong body—again!
Apparently, this freaky phenomenon of stepping into someone's life—and their body—has a name: Temp Lifer. And when my dead grandmother heaped on the praise for a job well done last time, I sort of let it happen again. (Grrr... thanks, Grammy.)
So now I'm hungover and gazing in the mirror at . . . my boyfriend's older sister, who is getting ready to go wild on spring break—while being pursued by a psycho stalker and a Dark Lifer. Help!
Ebook for $7.96 at Amazon here.

3. Dead Girl in Love 
From Amazon -
Oh, wow—I'm my own best friend.
Or at least, I'm in her body!

Okay, this assignment will be quick and easy. Thanks, Grammy! See, my dead grandmother keeps finding people who have big problems and then I have the freaky experience of stepping into their life—and their body!—to provide help. This time, I'm in the body of my BFF, Alyce.
Since Alyce and I know everything about each other, I won't have to do a lot of detective work, which is a definite plus. But, as Alyce, I've got some really pressing questions to answer—starting with, What am I doing in this coffin?
Ebook for $7.96 at Amazon here.

 - This rating is for the entire series.

Kindle 3G with Special Offers

Kindle 3G with special offers is now only $139 :)​ZYA6E/

Monday, July 4, 2011

Over The Weekend

I read The Garden series by Cynthia Wicklund. 

In the Garden of Temptation (The Garden Series Book 1) -
From Amazon -
HONOR – Adam Stanford, Earl of Ashworth, has always done the right thing.
DESIRE – Lady Catherine Bourgeault, lonely and rejected, longs to experience passion, to love just once in her life.
TREACHERY – The Baron Bourgeault, to what extremes will an obsessive, unstable man go to achieve his own dark ends? 
SEDUCTION – In the face of a love that will not be denied, Adam and Catherine risk everything to be together.
BETRAYAL – What price must Catherine and Adam pay for a forbidden love in a time when honor meant everything?
Currently FREE in ebook format at Amazon here.

In the Garden of Seduction (The Garden Series Book 2) -
From Amazon -
Cassandra James is in for a terrible shock. She is not who she thinks she is, never has been. One morning she awakens to find the neat order of her wealthy, middle class world changed forever. Add to this the complication of Simon Fitzgerald, Marquess of Sutherfield. A handsome rogue at his most intriguing, he pursues Cassandra with single-minded determination, but his motives are not pure. He wishes to bed the lady, not marry her.
Currently available in ebook for $.99 at Amazon here.

In the Garden of Disgrace (The Garden Series Book 3)-
From Amazon -
When 17-year-old Lady Jillian Fitzgerald sneaks out to spy on a duel, she believes she is merely guilty of an indiscretion. But when the duel takes a deadly turn and Jillian becomes an unwilling passenger in the fleeing carriage of the infamous "Lord Wicked," she knows what began as a lark has become a disaster. One night of bad judgment and her life is changed forever. 
Currently available in ebook format for $.99 at Amazon here.

 - This rating is for the entire series.