Monday, July 4, 2011

Over The Weekend

I read The Garden series by Cynthia Wicklund. 

In the Garden of Temptation (The Garden Series Book 1) -
From Amazon -
HONOR – Adam Stanford, Earl of Ashworth, has always done the right thing.
DESIRE – Lady Catherine Bourgeault, lonely and rejected, longs to experience passion, to love just once in her life.
TREACHERY – The Baron Bourgeault, to what extremes will an obsessive, unstable man go to achieve his own dark ends? 
SEDUCTION – In the face of a love that will not be denied, Adam and Catherine risk everything to be together.
BETRAYAL – What price must Catherine and Adam pay for a forbidden love in a time when honor meant everything?
Currently FREE in ebook format at Amazon here.

In the Garden of Seduction (The Garden Series Book 2) -
From Amazon -
Cassandra James is in for a terrible shock. She is not who she thinks she is, never has been. One morning she awakens to find the neat order of her wealthy, middle class world changed forever. Add to this the complication of Simon Fitzgerald, Marquess of Sutherfield. A handsome rogue at his most intriguing, he pursues Cassandra with single-minded determination, but his motives are not pure. He wishes to bed the lady, not marry her.
Currently available in ebook for $.99 at Amazon here.

In the Garden of Disgrace (The Garden Series Book 3)-
From Amazon -
When 17-year-old Lady Jillian Fitzgerald sneaks out to spy on a duel, she believes she is merely guilty of an indiscretion. But when the duel takes a deadly turn and Jillian becomes an unwilling passenger in the fleeing carriage of the infamous "Lord Wicked," she knows what began as a lark has become a disaster. One night of bad judgment and her life is changed forever. 
Currently available in ebook format for $.99 at Amazon here.

 - This rating is for the entire series.


Post a Comment